REPUBLICAN STOCK EXCHANGE
«TOSHKENT»

Open Price : 3,000
Quoted Price : 3,000
Last transaction : 2019-07-12
Open Price : 1,099.99
Quoted Price : 1,050
Last transaction : 2019-07-15
Open Price : 15,500
Quoted Price : 15,500
Last transaction : 2019-05-20
Open Price : 8,500
Quoted Price : 8,500
Last transaction : 2019-07-12
Open Price : 19.1
Quoted Price : 28
Last transaction : 2019-07-15
Open Price : 120
Quoted Price : 120
Last transaction : 2019-07-12
Open Price : 1,300
Quoted Price : 1,300
Last transaction : 2019-07-12
Open Price : 30,000
Quoted Price : 30,000
Last transaction : 2019-07-15
Open Price : 6,224
Quoted Price : 6,224
Last transaction : 2019-07-15
Open Price : 26,000
Quoted Price : 26,000
Last transaction : 2019-07-15
Open Price : 9,000
Quoted Price : 9,000
Last transaction : 2019-07-09
Open Price : 211,000
Quoted Price : 211,000
Last transaction : 2019-07-08
Open Price : 2.95
Quoted Price : 2.95
Last transaction : 2019-07-12
Open Price : 1,648
Quoted Price : 1,625
Last transaction : 2019-07-15
Open Price : 1,100
Quoted Price : 1,100
Last transaction : 2019-07-10
Open Price : 4,000
Quoted Price : 4,000
Last transaction : 2019-07-09
Open Price : 1,600
Quoted Price : 1,600
Last transaction : 2019-07-08
Open Price : 16.5
Quoted Price : 16.5
Last transaction : 2019-07-15
Open Price : 14
Quoted Price : 14
Last transaction : 2019-07-12
Open Price : 6,500
Quoted Price : 6,500
Last transaction : 2019-07-15
Open Price : 205
Quoted Price : 205
Last transaction : 2019-07-12
Open Price : 5,000
Quoted Price : 5,000
Last transaction : 2019-07-11
Open Price : 4,800
Quoted Price : 4,800
Last transaction : 2019-07-15
Open Price : 2,200
Quoted Price : 2,200
Last transaction : 2019-07-12
Open Price : 0.89
Quoted Price : 0.9
Last transaction : 2019-07-15
Open Price : 3,499
Quoted Price : 3,499
Last transaction : 2019-07-11
Open Price : 5,700
Quoted Price : 5,700
Last transaction : 2019-07-10
Open Price : 1,100
Quoted Price : 1,100
Last transaction : 2019-07-12

History

Stages of the Republican Stock Exchange

1994

Turnover of operations with securities has made 30 million sum, at the exchange 13 broker offices have been accredited.

1995

The number of broker offices has made 83 and the volume of the registered transactions has exceeded 1,3 billion sum. The first branches in Samarkand, Andijan and Bukhara, etc. are opened.

The RSE of «Toshkent» has entered federated members of the Eurasian stock exchanges (Istanbul).

During the period from 1996 to 1999 the annual trading volumes which in 1999 have made 3,8 billion sum, including transactions for hard currency for the sum of 1,4 million US dollars continued to increase significantly.

At the same time, the following events have been carried out:

  • the Uniform electronic system of the auction allowing to trade five times a week with all 12 branches in real time is introduced;
  • the exchange standards corresponding world are accepted;
  • the procedure of listing is introduced;
  • The RSE of «Toshkent» is elected the member of Executive committee of Federation of the Eurasian stock exchanges;
  • there has begun work the Specialized platform on sale of shares to foreign investors for hard currency.
1999

Cooperation agreements and exchange of information with Istanbul (June) and Frankfurt (September) stock exchanges are signed. Contacts and exchange of information with many exchanges of the developing stock markets are come. Active work in Federation of the Eurasian stock exchanges was continued.

2000

Exchange turnover of operations with securities in a year has made more than 5,3 billion sum, including for hard currency — 249,9 thousand dollars of the USA. From the same year at the exchange the Summary share (Tasix) index which reflects a condition of the exchange stock market and is regularly published in mass media pays off. Besides, the electronic trade system allowing to trade in shares by a method of a continuous double auction works. Its work is based on modern WEB TECHNOLOGY. This system promotes the organization of liquid and transparent exchange securities market of the republic.

Exchange turnover in a year has made 8,0 billion sum, including for hard currency - 794,9 thousand dollars of the USA. The website of the exchange on the Internet (www.uzse.uz) in which all exchange information is reflected is designed and introduced. The procedure of listing is simplified. In September, the exchange has entered the International Association of the Exchanges (IAE) of the CIS countries.

2001

Turnover of operations with securities has for the first time exceeded 10 billion sum and has made 17,4 billion sum, 94 broker offices participated in transactions. Since May the platform according to the circulation of corporate bonds is introduced. The annual turnover on bonds has exceeded 1,2 billion sum. In June the first transaction for hard currency in the secondary market is made. For 2002 at the exchange 27 transactions for foreign currency for the sum of 1,7 million US dollars are made.

2002

Exchange turn has increased up to 30,3 billion sums. Value of the Summary share index of the RSE "Тошкент" ("TASIX") for 2004 has made 100 points (132 points - for 2003).

Exchange turnover in a year has made 41,5 billion sum, including for hard currency of 11.5 million US dollars.
2004

In activity of the RSE of «Toshkent» the most significant event was signing of the Memorandum of cooperation between MICEX, the MICEX Stock Exchange and the RSE of «Toshkent» for the purpose of formation of the integrated exchange space with use of advanced technologies of exchange trade. The parties have agreed about coordination of the actions directed to the mutual admission of financial instruments of the states to the address on trading boards of each other.

2005

Significant increase in an annual turnover on operations with securities which exceeded every year 100 billion sums was observed. Value of the Summary share index of the RSE "Тошкент" ("TASIX") for 2007 has made 75,4 points (129,5 points - for 2006).

2006

In March in the city of Seoul (South Korea) the Memorandum of understanding between the Korean stock exchange (KRX) and the RSE of «Toshkent» has been officially signed. The memorandum provides questions of cooperation in such areas as information technology, training and other various projects, and also possibilities of financing of such projects.

On the RSE of «Toshkent» exchange turnover of operations with securities has made 111,9 billion sums., including for hard currency of 24 million US dollars. Value of the Summary share index of the RSE "Тошкент" ("TASIX") for 2008 has made 71,9 points.

2007

At general meeting of shareholders of the RSE «Toshkent» the decision on introduction of amendments to the Charter of the exchange according to which increase in Authorized capital and its bringing to 1 billion sums provided is made. The resolution of the Cabinet of the Republic of Uzbekistan of July 28, 2008 to commercial banks it is recommended to No. 160 to take part in increase in authorized capital of the exchange by the purchase of in addition issued stocks. Besides, this resolution has also provided bringing the state share in authorized capital of the exchange to 26 percent by acquisition by the State Property Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan of in addition issued stocks.

2008

In March in the city of Seoul (South Korea) the Memorandum of understanding between the Korean stock exchange (KRX) and the RSE of «Toshkent» has been officially signed. The memorandum provides questions of cooperation in such areas as information technology, training and other various projects, and also possibilities of financing of such projects.

2008 On the RSE of «Toshkent» exchange turnover of operations with securities has made 111,9 billion sums. including for hard currency of 24 million US dollars. Value of the Summary share index of the RSE "Тошкент" ("TASIX") for 2008 has made 71,9 points.

At general meeting of shareholders of the RSE «Toshkent» the decision on introduction of amendments to the Charter of the exchange was provided according to which increase in Authorized capital and its bringing to 1 billion sum is made. The resolution of the Cabinet of the Republic of Uzbekistan of July 28, 2008 to commercial banks it is recommended to No. 160 to take part in increase in authorized capital of the exchange by purchase of in addition issued stocks. Besides, this resolution has also provided bringing the state share in authorized capital of the exchange to 26 percent by acquisition by the State Property Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan of in addition issued stocks.

2009

Exchange turnover in a year has made 89,98 billion sum, including for hard currency of 12.0 million US dollars.

2010

Exchange turnover in a year has made 64,4 billion sum.

2011

The new index «TCI Composite» is put into operation.

2012

According to the Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan "About the priority directions of further reforming and increase in stability of a financial banking system of the republic in 2011-2015 and achievements of high international rating rates" of 26.11.2010 the new index of the RSE «Toshkent» under the name «TCI Composite» is developed. This index is defined on the basis of the prices of transactions with stocks of the joint-stock companies included in official exchange listing of the RSE of «Toshkent» and is the modular (uniting) index characterizing change of the general condition of the stock market of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

The Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. PP-1727 "About measures for further development of the stock market" is approved. Within implementation of this Resolution with assistance of the Korean stock exchange (KRX) work on introduction of the Uniform software and hardware complex providing carrying out operations in the stock market on the most advanced technologies is begun. A main objective of its work is expansion of the direction of interaction in all fields of activity of the stock markets of two countries, ensuring access to modern information technologies for creation of the modernized infrastructure of the stock market in Uzbekistan that will significantly facilitate search of potential partners for representatives of business by means of the IPO in the online mode and much other.

The MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING BETWEEN REPUBLICAN STOCK EXCHANGE «TOSHKENT» And the KOREAN STOCK EXCHANGE (KRX) is signed. The RSE of «Toshkent» and KRX intend to create the mechanism of long-term and full cooperation between the parties for increase in overall performance and competitiveness of the RSE and KRX.

The MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING BETWEEN REPUBLICAN STOCK EXCHANGE «TOSHKENT» And the ISTANBUL STOCK EXCHANGE is signed. The parties, for the purpose of establishment of the long-term relations, will seek to develop opportunities for exchange of experience and information on questions of the activity, the markets and operations with securities and will promote improvement of the capital markets of the countries.

РЕСПУБЛИКАНСКАЯ ФОНДОВАЯ БИРЖА
«ТОШКЕНТ»

Стартовая цена : 1 165
Базовая цена : 1 165
Дата последней сделки : 16.11.2018
Стартовая цена : 10 050
Базовая цена : 10 050
Дата последней сделки : 16.11.2018
Стартовая цена : 2 200
Базовая цена : 2 200
Дата последней сделки : 15.11.2018
Стартовая цена : 45 000
Базовая цена : 45 000
Дата последней сделки : 15.11.2018
Стартовая цена : 1 400
Базовая цена : 1 400
Дата последней сделки : 16.11.2018
Стартовая цена : 15 760
Базовая цена : 15 760
Дата последней сделки : 13.11.2018
Стартовая цена : 280 000
Базовая цена : 280 000
Дата последней сделки : 13.11.2018
Стартовая цена : 5 400
Базовая цена : 5 380
Дата последней сделки : 16.11.2018
Стартовая цена : 13 000
Базовая цена : 13 000
Дата последней сделки : 14.11.2018
Стартовая цена : 300
Базовая цена : 300
Дата последней сделки : 15.11.2018
Стартовая цена : 800
Базовая цена : 800
Дата последней сделки : 14.11.2018
Стартовая цена : 4 000
Базовая цена : 4 000
Дата последней сделки : 14.11.2018
Стартовая цена : 1 545
Базовая цена : 1 496
Дата последней сделки : 16.11.2018
Стартовая цена : 3 000
Базовая цена : 3 000
Дата последней сделки : 16.11.2018
Стартовая цена : 22 500
Базовая цена : 22 500
Дата последней сделки : 16.11.2018
Стартовая цена : 16,14
Базовая цена : 16,1
Дата последней сделки : 16.11.2018
Стартовая цена : 115
Базовая цена : 115
Дата последней сделки : 16.11.2018
Стартовая цена : 7 000
Базовая цена : 7 000
Дата последней сделки : 16.11.2018
Стартовая цена : 5 000
Базовая цена : 5 000
Дата последней сделки : 12.11.2018
Стартовая цена : 1 000
Базовая цена : 1 000
Дата последней сделки : 16.11.2018
Стартовая цена : 3 500
Базовая цена : 3 500
Дата последней сделки : 16.11.2018
Стартовая цена : 0,95
Базовая цена : 0,95
Дата последней сделки : 16.11.2018

История

Этапы развития Республиканской фондовой биржи «Тошкент»

1994

Оборот по операциям с ценными бумагами составил 30 млн. сумов, на бирже были аккредитованы 13 брокерских контор.

1995

Количество брокерских контор составило 83 и объем зарегистрированных сделок превысил 1,3 млрд. сумов. Открыты первые филиалы в Самарканде, Андижане и Бухаре. и т.д.

РФБ «Тошкент» вступила в члены Федерации евроазиатских фондовых бирж (Стамбул).

В период с 1996 по 1999 годы продолжали существенно увеличиваться ежегодные объемы торгов, которые в 1999 году составили 3,8 млрд. сумов, включая сделки за СКВ на сумму 1,4 млн. долларов США.

Вместе с тем, были осуществлены следующие мероприятия:

  • внедрена Единая электронная система торгов, позволяющая торговать пять раз в неделю со всеми 12 филиалами в режиме реального времени;
  • приняты биржевые стандарты, соответствующие мировым;
  • внедрена процедура листинга;
  • РФБ «Тошкент» избрана членом Исполнительного комитета Федерации евроазиатских фондовых бирж;
  • начала работу Специализированная площадка по продаже акций иностранным инвесторам за СКВ.
1999

Подписаны соглашения о сотрудничестве и обмене информацией со Стамбульской (июнь) и Франкфуртской (сентябрь) фондовыми биржами. Налажены контакты и обмен информацией со многими биржами развивающихся фондовых рынков. Продолжалась активная работа в Федерации евроазиатских фондовых бирж.

2000

Биржевой оборот по операциям с ценными бумагами за год составил более 5,3 млрд. сумов, в том числе за СКВ — 249,9 тыс. долларов США. С этого же года на бирже рассчитывается Сводный фондовый индекс Тасикс (Tasix), который отражает состояние биржевого фондового рынка и регулярно публикуется в средствах массовой информации. Кроме того, действует электронная торговая система, позволяющая торговать акциями по методу непрерывного двойного аукциона. Работа ее основана на современной WEB-технологии. Эта система способствует организации ликвидного и прозрачного биржевого рынка ценных бумаг республики.

Биржевой оборот за год составил 8,0 млрд. сумов, в том числе за СКВ -- 794,9 тыс. долларов США. Разработан и внедрен WEB сайт биржи в сети Интернет (www.uzse.uz) на котором отражается вся биржевая информация. Упрощена процедура листинга. В сентябре биржа вступила в Международную ассоциацию бирж (МАБ) стран СНГ.

2001

Оборот по операциям с ценными бумагами впервые превысил 10 млрд. сумов и составил 17,4 млрд. сум, в сделках участвовали 94 брокерские конторы. С мая месяца внедрена площадка по обращению корпоративных облигаций. Годовой оборот по облигациям превысил 1,2 млрд. сум. В июне совершена первая сделка за СКВ на вторичном рынке. За 2002 год на бирже совершено 27 сделок за иностранную валюту на сумму 1,7 млн. долларов США.

2002

Биржевой оборот возрос до 30,3 млрд. сум. Значение Сводного фондового индекса РФБ "Тошкент" ("TASIX") за 2004 год составило 100 пунктов (132 пункта - за 2003 г.).

Биржевой оборот за год составил 41,5 млрд. сумов, в том числе за СКВ 11.5 млн. долларов США.
2004

В деятельности РФБ «Тошкент» самым значимым событием явилось подписание Меморандума о сотрудничестве между ММВБ, Фондовой биржей ММВБ и РФБ «Тошкент» с целью формирования интегрированного биржевого пространства с использованием передовых технологий биржевой торговли. Стороны договорились о согласовании действий, направленных на взаимный допуск финансовых инструментов своих государств к обращению на торговых площадках друг друга.

2005

Наблюдалось значительное увеличение годового оборота по операциям с ценными бумагами, которое каждый год превышало 100 млрд. сум. Значение Сводного фондового индекса РФБ "Тошкент" ("TASIX") за 2007 год составило 75,4 пунктов (129,5 пункта - за 2006 г.).

2006

В марте в городе Сеул (Южная Корея) был официально подписан Меморандум о взаимопонимании между Корейской фондовой биржей (KRX) и РФБ «Тошкент». Меморандум предусматривает вопросы сотрудничества в таких областях, как информационная технология, обучение и другие различные проекты, а также возможности финансирования таких проектов.

На РФБ «Тошкент» биржевой оборот по операциям с ценными бумагами составил 111,9 млрд. сум., в том числе за СКВ 24 млн. долларов США. Значение Сводного фондового индекса РФБ "Тошкент" ("TASIX") за 2008 год составило 71,9 пунктов.

2007

На общем собрании акционеров РФБ «Тошкент» принято решение о внесении изменений в Устав биржи, в соответствии с которым предусматривается увеличение Уставного фонда и его доведение до 1 миллиарда сум. Постановлением Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 28 июля 2008 года №160 коммерческим банкам рекомендовано принимать участие в увеличении уставного фонда биржи путем покупки дополнительно выпущенных акций. Кроме этого, данным постановлением также предусмотрено доведение государственной доли в уставном фонде биржи до 26 процентов путем приобретения Госкомимуществом Республики Узбекистан дополнительно выпущенных акций.

2008

В марте в городе Сеул (Южная Корея) был официально подписан Меморандум о взаимопонимании между Корейской фондовой биржей (KRX) и РФБ «Тошкент». Меморандум предусматривает вопросы сотрудничества в таких областях, как информационная технология, обучение и другие различные проекты, а также возможности финансирования таких проектов.

На РФБ «Тошкент» биржевой оборот по операциям с ценными бумагами составил 111,9 млрд. сум., в том числе за СКВ 24 млн. долларов США. Значение Сводного фондового индекса РФБ "Тошкент" ("TASIX") за 2008 год составило 71,9 пунктов.

На общем собрании акционеров РФБ «Тошкент» принято решение о внесении изменений в Устав биржи, в соответствии с которым предусматривается увеличение Уставного фонда и его доведение до 1 миллиарда сум. Постановлением Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 28 июля 2008 года №160 коммерческим банкам рекомендовано принимать участие в увеличении уставного фонда биржи путем покупки дополнительно выпущенных акций. Кроме этого, данным постановлением также предусмотрено доведение государственной доли в уставном фонде биржи до 26 процентов путем приобретения Госкомимуществом Республики Узбекистан дополнительно выпущенных акций.

2009

Биржевой оборот за год составил 89,98 млрд. сумов, в том числе за СКВ 12.0 млн. долларов США.

2010

Биржевой оборот за год составил 64,4 млрд. сумов.

2011

Введен в действие новый индекс «TCI Composite».

2012

В соответствии с Постановлением Президента Республики Узбекистан «О приоритетных направлениях дальнейшего реформирования и повышения устойчивости финансово-банковской системы республики в 2011-2015 годах и достижения высоких международных рейтинговых показателей» от 26.11. 2010 г. разработан новый индекс РФБ «Тошкент» под названием «TCI Composite». Данный индекс определяется на основе цен сделок с акциями акционерных обществ, включенных в официальный биржевой листинг РФБ «Тошкент», и является агрегатным (объединяющим) индексом, характеризующим изменение общего состояния фондового рынка Республики Узбекистан.

Утверждено Постановление Президента Республики Узбекистан № ПП-1727 «О мерах по дальнейшему развитию фондового рынка». В рамках реализации данного Постановления при содействии Корейской фондовой биржи (KRX) начата работа по внедрению Единого программно-технического комплекса, обеспечивающего проведение операций на фондовом рынке по самым передовым технологиям. Основной целью этого работы является расширение направления взаимодействия во всех сферах деятельности фондовых рынков двух стран, обеспечение доступа к современным информационным технологиям для создания модернизированной инфраструктуры фондового рынка в Узбекистане, что существенно облегчит поиск потенциальных партнеров для представителей бизнеса посредством IPO в он-лайн режиме и многое др.

Подписан МЕМОРАНДУМ О ВЗАИМОПОНИМАНИИ МЕЖДУ РЕСПУБЛИКАНСКОЙ ФОНДОВОЙ БИРЖЕЙ «ТОШКЕНТ» И КОРЕЙСКОЙ ФОНДОВОЙ БИРЖЕЙ (KRX). РФБ «Тошкент» и KRX намерены создать механизм долгосрочного и всестороннего сотрудничества между сторонами в целях повышения эффективности работы и конкурентоспособности РФБ и KRX.

Подписан МЕМОРАНДУМ О ВЗАИМОПОНИМАНИИ МЕЖДУ РЕСПУБЛИКАНСКОЙ ФОНДОВОЙ БИРЖЕЙ «ТОШКЕНТ» И СТАМБУЛЬСКОЙ ФОНДОВОЙ БИРЖЕЙ. Стороны, с целью установления долгосрочных отношений, будут стремиться развивать возможности для обмена опытом и информацией по вопросам своей деятельности, рынков и операций с ценными бумагами и будут способствовать улучшению рынков капитала своих стран.